Upcoming Shows

The Hayride Hop with Rockin' Lloyd Tripp

The Hayride Hop with Rockin' Lloyd Tripp

Mon. Mar 25, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Storytime with Jamie Lin Wilson and Kylie Rae Harris

Storytime with Jamie Lin Wilson and Kylie Rae Harris

Wed. Mar 27, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Tuatha Dea

Tuatha Dea

Thu. Mar 28, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Reed Brothers

The Reed Brothers

Nate Rodriguez

Fri. Mar 29, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Saltwater Slide and Josh Pearson

Saltwater Slide and Josh Pearson

Sat. Mar 30, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Idol X - Billy Idol Tribute with Robert Sarzo (Queensryche)

Idol X - Billy Idol Tribute with Robert Sarzo (Queensryche)

Sun. Mar 31, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Hayride Hop with The Joel Hofmann Band

The Hayride Hop with The Joel Hofmann Band

Mon. Apr 1, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Soldier Songs and Voices

Soldier Songs and Voices

Tue. Apr 2, 2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Rochelle & The Sidewinders

Rochelle & The Sidewinders

Wed. Apr 3, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Flow Tribe

Flow Tribe

Thu. Apr 4, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Ruben V

Ruben V

Fri. Apr 5, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Nightbird: Tribute to Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks

Nightbird: Tribute to Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks

Sat. Apr 6, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Kyle Cook with Special Guest Paul McDonald

Kyle Cook with Special Guest Paul McDonald

Sun. Apr 7, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Hayride Hop with Kevin Fox

The Hayride Hop with Kevin Fox

Mon. Apr 8, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Songs From The Road Band

Songs From The Road Band

Tue. Apr 9, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Jonathan McReynolds : MakeMoreRoomTour

Jonathan McReynolds : MakeMoreRoomTour

Jonathan Traylor

Wed. Apr 10, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Eddie Heinzelman, The Marfa Lights

Eddie Heinzelman

The Marfa Lights

Thu. Apr 11, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Albert Cummings

Albert Cummings

Sat. Apr 13, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

The Hayride Hop with Rollfast Ramblers

The Hayride Hop with Rollfast Ramblers

Mon. Apr 15, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Gurf Morlix

Gurf Morlix

Wed. Apr 17, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Zepparella the All-Female Zeppelin Powerhouse

Zepparella the All-Female Zeppelin Powerhouse

Holly West

Thu. Apr 18, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Monte Montgomery

Monte Montgomery

Fri. Apr 19, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Elijah Zane

Elijah Zane

Sat. Apr 20, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

The Hayride Hop withTwo Tons of Steel

The Hayride Hop withTwo Tons of Steel

Mon. Apr 22, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Tomorrows Bad Seeds

Tomorrows Bad Seeds

Thu. Apr 25, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Scott H. Biram

Scott H. Biram

The Sideshow Tragedy

Fri. Apr 26, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Fiesta Flambeau Parade Viewing

Fiesta Flambeau Parade Viewing

Sat. Apr 27, 2019

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

The Hayride Hop with Phil Rocker

The Hayride Hop with Phil Rocker

Mon. Apr 29, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

toLoveandRescue CD Release Party

toLoveandRescue CD Release Party

Tue. Apr 30, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

An evening with Jartse Tuominen Group

An evening with Jartse Tuominen Group

Wed. May 1, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Q the Music of Queen

Q the Music of Queen

Mothership (Tribute to Led Zeppelin)

Fri. May 3, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

RDGLDGRN and Tropidelic

RDGLDGRN and Tropidelic

Of Good Nature, Saltwater Slide

Sat. May 4, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

DeadEye - Grateful Dead Tribute Band

DeadEye - Grateful Dead Tribute Band

Sun. May 5, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

The Hayride Hop with The Octanes

The Hayride Hop with The Octanes

Mon. May 6, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Arielle

Arielle

Thu. May 9, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Dirty River Boys

The Dirty River Boys

Part & Parcel

Fri. May 10, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Old 97's

Old 97's

Bottle Rockets

Sun. May 12, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Hayride Hop with Brady and the Bazookas

The Hayride Hop with Brady and the Bazookas

Mon. May 13, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Tyler Hilton

Tyler Hilton

Wed. May 15, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Smells Like Nirvana Tribute

Smells Like Nirvana Tribute

Thu. May 16, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Cory Morrow Acoustic Show

Cory Morrow Acoustic Show

Small Town Habit

Fri. May 17, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Boys Don't Cry - A Tribute to The Cure

Boys Don't Cry - A Tribute to The Cure

Sat. May 18, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

The Hayride Hop with The Georges

The Hayride Hop with The Georges

Mon. May 20, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Jon Stickley Trio

Jon Stickley Trio

Wed. May 22, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

Thu. May 23, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Jackopierce

Jackopierce

Sat. May 25, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Cas Haley

Cas Haley

Chase Makai (of Nahko and Medicine for the People)

Sun. May 26, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Hayride Hop with Ruby Dee and The Snakehandlers

The Hayride Hop with Ruby Dee and The Snakehandlers

Mon. May 27, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Glass Tributo A Soda Stereo en VIVO

The Glass Tributo A Soda Stereo en VIVO

Sat. Jun 15, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Rob Baird

Rob Baird

Parker Chapin

Fri. Jun 21, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Gina Chavez

Gina Chavez

Sat. Jun 22, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

KISS ALIKE

KISS ALIKE

Sat. Jun 29, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Copper Chief

Copper Chief

Thu. Jul 18, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info