Upcoming Shows

The Unlikely Candidates

The Unlikely Candidates

Jackson Parten

Thu. Feb 23, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

SKYROCKET!

SKYROCKET!

Fri. Feb 24, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

The Band of Heathens Album Release Show

The Band of Heathens Album Release Show

Carson McHone

Sat. Feb 25, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Bidi Bidi Banda - A Tribute to Selena

Bidi Bidi Banda - A Tribute to Selena

Sun. Feb 26, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Swing Nite with Miss Tess & The Talkbacks

Swing Nite with Miss Tess & The Talkbacks

Mon. Feb 27, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Lawrence

Lawrence

Tue. Feb 28, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

John Papa Gros Band

John Papa Gros Band

Wed. Mar 1, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Candlebox Acoustic - An Intimate Acoustic Duo Performance

Candlebox Acoustic - An Intimate Acoustic Duo Performance

Fri. Mar 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Carolyn Wonderland

Carolyn Wonderland

Jimmy Spacek

Sat. Mar 4, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Donavon Frankenreiter

Donavon Frankenreiter

Grant-Lee Phillips

Sun. Mar 5, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Swing Nite with The Dirty River Dixie Band

Swing Nite with The Dirty River Dixie Band

Mon. Mar 6, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Paint With A Zing: The Sci-Fi Sessions

Paint With A Zing: The Sci-Fi Sessions

Tue. Mar 7, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Marvin Baca

Marvin Baca

Wed. Mar 8, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Jamie Lin Wilson

Jamie Lin Wilson

Charlie Stout

Thu. Mar 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Guy Forsyth Blues Band

Guy Forsyth Blues Band

Fairbanks & The Lonesome Light

Fri. Mar 10, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Passing Strangers

Passing Strangers

Sat. Mar 11, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

K Phillips

K Phillips

Daniel Thomas Phipps

Sun. Mar 12, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Swing Nite with Two Tons of Steel

Swing Nite with Two Tons of Steel

Mon. Mar 13, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Kathy & The Kilowatts featuring The Westside Horns

Kathy & The Kilowatts featuring The Westside Horns

Wed. Mar 15, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Folk Family Revival, The Buffalo Ruckus

Folk Family Revival

The Buffalo Ruckus

Thu. Mar 16, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Black Lillies

The Black Lillies

Radio Birds

Fri. Mar 17, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Lucas Jack

Lucas Jack

The Numinous

Sat. Mar 18, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Mickey Avalon - Teardrop On My Tombstone Tour

Mickey Avalon - Teardrop On My Tombstone Tour

Sun. Mar 19, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Swing Nite with The Big Nasty Juke Joint Experience

Swing Nite with The Big Nasty Juke Joint Experience

Mon. Mar 20, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Bekah Kelso & The Fellas

Bekah Kelso & The Fellas

Thu. Mar 23, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

SKYROCKET!

SKYROCKET!

Fri. Mar 24, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Ruthie Foster (Solo)

Ruthie Foster (Solo)

Sat. Mar 25, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Shawn Phillips

Shawn Phillips

Sun. Mar 26, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Shovels & Rope

Shovels & Rope

Matthew Logan Vasquez

Mon. Mar 27, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Joe Pug

Joe Pug

Wed. Mar 29, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Dirty River Boys

Dirty River Boys

The New Offenders

Thu. Mar 30, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Mothership (Tribute to Led Zeppelin)

Mothership (Tribute to Led Zeppelin)

Fri. Mar 31, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Joe King Carrasco, The Bluebonnets

Joe King Carrasco

The Bluebonnets

Sat. Apr 1, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Ryan Culwell

Ryan Culwell

Sun. Apr 2, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Robbie Fulks

Robbie Fulks

Wed. Apr 5, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Jartse Tuominen

Jartse Tuominen

Thu. Apr 6, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Uncle Lucius

Uncle Lucius

deFrance

Fri. Apr 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

The Georges

The Georges

Sat. Apr 8, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Fortunate Youth CD Release

Fortunate Youth CD Release

Cas Haley

Sun. Apr 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Swing Nite with The 24th Street Wailers

Swing Nite with The 24th Street Wailers

Mon. Apr 10, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Will Hoge Solo

Will Hoge Solo

Wed. Apr 12, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

John Baumann

John Baumann

Thu. Apr 13, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Ruben V

Ruben V

Fri. Apr 14, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Savoy Brown

Savoy Brown

Los #3 Dinners

Mon. Apr 17, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Joe Ely

Joe Ely

Fri. Apr 21, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Hudson Moore

Hudson Moore

Sat. Apr 22, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Swing Nite with Bad Banjo Brown

Swing Nite with Bad Banjo Brown

Mon. Apr 24, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Jason Eady

Jason Eady

Wed. Apr 26, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Chris Knight

Chris Knight

Thu. Apr 27, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

An Evening with Brandy Clark & Charlie Worsham

An Evening with Brandy Clark & Charlie Worsham

Fri. Apr 28, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Nikki Hill

Nikki Hill

Thu. May 4, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Swing Nite with Johnny P. and The Wiseguys

Swing Nite with Johnny P. and The Wiseguys

Mon. May 15, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Marc Broussard

Marc Broussard

Wed. May 17, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Swing Nite with Lindsay Beaver & the Hot Damns

Swing Nite with Lindsay Beaver & the Hot Damns

Mon. May 22, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Swing Nite with Devan Jones & The Uptown Stomp

Swing Nite with Devan Jones & The Uptown Stomp

Mon. May 29, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info