Upcoming Shows

John Baumann

John Baumann

Eric Hisaw

Sat. Sep 22, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Travis Meadows

Travis Meadows

Austin Meade

Sun. Sep 23, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Swing Dance Nite with AC and The Bad Billys

Swing Dance Nite with AC and The Bad Billys

Mon. Sep 24, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Night of Worship

Night of Worship

Tue. Sep 25, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Chris Knight

Chris Knight

Zach Nytomt

Wed. Sep 26, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Matthew Ryan

Matthew Ryan

Thu. Sep 27, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

SKYROCKET!

SKYROCKET!

Fri. Sep 28, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

The Dirty Dozen Brass Band

The Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Sat. Sep 29, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Nobody's Girl

Nobody's Girl

Rachel Laven

Sun. Sep 30, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

Swing Dance Nite with Three Swings and a Miss

Swing Dance Nite with Three Swings and a Miss

Mon. Oct 1, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Matt The Electrician

Matt The Electrician

Wed. Oct 3, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Jamie Lin Wilson Album Release Show

Jamie Lin Wilson Album Release Show

Marcy Grace

Thu. Oct 4, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Josh Weathers Acoustic Show

Josh Weathers Acoustic Show

Fri. Oct 5, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Riverdale Sock Hop with The Georges

Riverdale Sock Hop with The Georges

Sat. Oct 6, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Swing Dance Nite with The Blue Hill Stompers

Swing Dance Nite with The Blue Hill Stompers

Mon. Oct 8, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Steven James & The Jaded

Steven James & The Jaded

Jade Marie Patek

Wed. Oct 10, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Whitey Johnson

Whitey Johnson

Thu. Oct 11, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Los #3 Dinners - FREE SHOW

Los #3 Dinners - FREE SHOW

Fri. Oct 12, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Lance Lopez

Lance Lopez

Sat. Oct 13, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Ezra Charles: A Date With A Songwriter

Ezra Charles: A Date With A Songwriter

Sun. Oct 14, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Swing Dance Nite with Huck Johnson & The Jackknives

Swing Dance Nite with Huck Johnson & The Jackknives

Mon. Oct 15, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Hillbilly Casino

Hillbilly Casino

Jittery Jack

Tue. Oct 16, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Murali Coryell & Ernie Durawa featuring  The Westside Horns

Murali Coryell & Ernie Durawa featuring The Westside Horns

Wed. Oct 17, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Joey Harkum  of The Pasadena Band

Joey Harkum of The Pasadena Band

Thu. Oct 18, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Cody Canada & The Departed

Cody Canada & The Departed

Grant Gilbert

Fri. Oct 19, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Melodime

Melodime

The Brevet

Sat. Oct 20, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Too Many Zooz - Pug In A Tub Tour

Too Many Zooz - Pug In A Tub Tour

Honeycomb

Sun. Oct 21, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Lil' Bit's Swingin' 80s Bday Bash with Passing Strangers

Lil' Bit's Swingin' 80s Bday Bash with Passing Strangers

Mon. Oct 22, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Jon Dee Graham

Jon Dee Graham

Thu. Oct 25, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Ruben V

Ruben V

The Mighty Orq

Fri. Oct 26, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Rhett Miller  (of Old 97's) Acoustic Show

Rhett Miller (of Old 97's) Acoustic Show

Sat. Oct 27, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Adam Hood

Adam Hood

Sun. Oct 28, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Annual Halloswing Bash w/Devan Jones & The Uptown Stomp

Annual Halloswing Bash w/Devan Jones & The Uptown Stomp

Mon. Oct 29, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Talk Nerdy To Me, Vol II

Talk Nerdy To Me, Vol II

Wed. Oct 31, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Kevin Max - EuroMax 80's EuroPop Night

Kevin Max - EuroMax 80's EuroPop Night

Thu. Nov 1, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Hudson Moore

Hudson Moore

Fri. Nov 2, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Monte Montgomery

Monte Montgomery

Sat. Nov 3, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Radney Foster, An Intimate Acoustic Evening

Radney Foster, An Intimate Acoustic Evening

Thu. Nov 8, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Nightbird: Tribute to Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks

Nightbird: Tribute to Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks

Sat. Nov 10, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Eric Schwartz

Eric Schwartz

Tue. Nov 13, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Max and Heather Stalling Duo Show

Max and Heather Stalling Duo Show

Thu. Nov 15, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

SKYROCKET!

SKYROCKET!

Fri. Nov 16, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Sam Morrow

Sam Morrow

Jason James

Sun. Nov 18, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Swing Dance Nite with Two Tons of Steel

Swing Dance Nite with Two Tons of Steel

Mon. Nov 19, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Slaid Cleaves

Slaid Cleaves

Fri. Nov 23, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Micky and the Motorcars

Micky and the Motorcars

Sat. Dec 1, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Ramblin' Jack Elliott

Ramblin' Jack Elliott

Sun. Dec 2, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Roger Clyne and The Peacemakers

Roger Clyne and The Peacemakers

Wed. Dec 5, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Del Castillo

Del Castillo

Patricia Vonne

Sat. Dec 22, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

New Year's Eve Bash with Mothership plus The Juantanamos

New Year's Eve Bash with Mothership plus The Juantanamos

Mon. Dec 31, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info