Upcoming Shows

Koodookoo and  Josh Pearson

Koodookoo and Josh Pearson

Thu. Jan 17, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Eric Tessmer

Eric Tessmer

Western Youth, Dave Scher

Fri. Jan 18, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Skunkweed

Skunkweed

Sat. Jan 19, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Jordan Sleed

Jordan Sleed

Sun. Jan 20, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

The Hayride Hop with The Basil Trio

The Hayride Hop with The Basil Trio

Mon. Jan 21, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Fred Eaglesmith Show starring Tif Ginn

The Fred Eaglesmith Show starring Tif Ginn

Tue. Jan 22, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Perpetual Groove

Perpetual Groove

Wed. Jan 23, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Whitey Johnson

Whitey Johnson

Thu. Jan 24, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Bob Schneider Solo Show

Bob Schneider Solo Show

Zack Walther

Fri. Jan 25, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

SKYROCKET!

SKYROCKET!

Sat. Jan 26, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Jerry Joseph Solo Show

Jerry Joseph Solo Show

Parker Gispert

Sun. Jan 27, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Hayride Hop with Myles and the Longshots

The Hayride Hop with Myles and the Longshots

Mon. Jan 28, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Satisfaction - The International Rolling Stones Show

Satisfaction - The International Rolling Stones Show

Thu. Jan 31, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Augie Meyers CD Release Show

Augie Meyers CD Release Show

Nick Lewin

Fri. Feb 1, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Audic Empire, Saltwater Slide

Audic Empire

Saltwater Slide

Condition 5, Vana Liya

Sat. Feb 2, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

The Hayride Hop with The Booze Bombs

The Hayride Hop with The Booze Bombs

Mon. Feb 4, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Soldier Songs and Voices

Soldier Songs and Voices

Tue. Feb 5, 2019

7:00 pm

More Info

Cade Foehner

Cade Foehner

Thu. Feb 7, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Elijah Zane, Brian Scartocci

Elijah Zane

Brian Scartocci

Fri. Feb 8, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Darrell Scott

Darrell Scott

Cory Branan

Sat. Feb 9, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Mike Zito

Mike Zito

Sun. Feb 10, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

The Hayride Hop with Giddy Up Go

The Hayride Hop with Giddy Up Go

Mon. Feb 11, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

An Intimate Acoustic Valentine's Day Show with Ian Moore

An Intimate Acoustic Valentine's Day Show with Ian Moore

Thu. Feb 14, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Devotional The Depeche Mode Experience

Devotional The Depeche Mode Experience

Hollyword Erasure, T-4-2

Fri. Feb 15, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Ryan Montbleau (Solo)

Ryan Montbleau (Solo)

Bekah Kelso

Sat. Feb 16, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

An Evening with BJ Barham (of American Aquarium)

An Evening with BJ Barham (of American Aquarium)

Sun. Feb 17, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Juice

Juice

Mon. Feb 18, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Nicolette Good

Nicolette Good

Thu. Feb 21, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

SKYROCKET!

SKYROCKET!

Fri. Feb 22, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Ruben V

Ruben V

Sat. Feb 23, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

The Hayride Hop with Claudine Meinhardt

The Hayride Hop with Claudine Meinhardt

Mon. Feb 25, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Igor and Red Elvises

Igor and Red Elvises

Tue. Feb 26, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Gungor, The Brilliance, Propaganda The End of The World Tour

Gungor, The Brilliance, Propaganda The End of The World Tour

Wed. Feb 27, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Quaker City Night Hawks

Quaker City Night Hawks

Brandy Zdan

Thu. Feb 28, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Hayride Hop with The Gin Racers

The Hayride Hop with The Gin Racers

Mon. Mar 4, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Joe Ely

Joe Ely

Fri. Mar 8, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Private Island

Private Island

Kuwada, HUSH

Sun. Mar 10, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

The Hayride Hop with Texas T And The Shine Runners

The Hayride Hop with Texas T And The Shine Runners

Mon. Mar 11, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

nobigdyl. 1K Phew with Byron Juane - The Solar Powered Tour

nobigdyl. 1K Phew with Byron Juane - The Solar Powered Tour

Sat. Mar 16, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Hayride Hop with Lindsay Beaver

The Hayride Hop with Lindsay Beaver

Mon. Mar 18, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Hayride Hop with Rockin' Lloyd Tripp

The Hayride Hop with Rockin' Lloyd Tripp

Mon. Mar 25, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Hayride Hop with The Joel Hofmann Band

The Hayride Hop with The Joel Hofmann Band

Mon. Apr 1, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Nightbird: Tribute to Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks

Nightbird: Tribute to Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks

Sat. Apr 6, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Jonathan McReynolds : MakeMoreRoomTour

Jonathan McReynolds : MakeMoreRoomTour

Wed. Apr 10, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Zepparella the All-Female Zeppelin Powerhouse

Zepparella the All-Female Zeppelin Powerhouse

Thu. Apr 18, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Arielle

Arielle

Thu. May 9, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Smells Like Nirvana Tribute

Smells Like Nirvana Tribute

Thu. May 16, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info