Search Results

Max and Heather Stalling Duo Show

Max and Heather Stalling Duo Show

Jon Napier

Thu. Nov 15, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

SKYROCKET!

SKYROCKET!

Fri. Nov 16, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Sam Morrow

Sam Morrow

Jason James

Sun. Nov 18, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Swing Dance Nite with Two Tons of Steel

Swing Dance Nite with Two Tons of Steel

Mon. Nov 19, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Elijah Zane

Elijah Zane

Wed. Nov 21, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Thanksgiving Day - CLOSED - No Show

Thanksgiving Day - CLOSED - No Show

Thu. Nov 22, 2018

11:00 am

More Info

Slaid Cleaves

Slaid Cleaves

Fri. Nov 23, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Black Pumas

Black Pumas

The Foreign Arm

Sat. Nov 24, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Volcan, The Grim Folk, North By North, The Lucky Odds

Volcan, The Grim Folk, North By North, The Lucky Odds

Sun. Nov 25, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Swing Dance Nite with Bad Banjo Brown

Swing Dance Nite with Bad Banjo Brown

Mon. Nov 26, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Joe Ely

Joe Ely

Fri. Nov 30, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Micky and the Motorcars

Micky and the Motorcars

Tom Gillam & The Kosmic Messengers

Sat. Dec 1, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Ramblin' Jack Elliott

Ramblin' Jack Elliott

Sun. Dec 2, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Swing Dance Nite with Lindsay Beaver

Swing Dance Nite with Lindsay Beaver

Mon. Dec 3, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Roger Clyne and The Peacemakers

Roger Clyne and The Peacemakers

Wed. Dec 5, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Kevin Galloway (from Uncle Lucius) Acoustic Show

Kevin Galloway (from Uncle Lucius) Acoustic Show

Lew Card

Thu. Dec 6, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Alejandro Escovedo

Alejandro Escovedo

Fri. Dec 7, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Swing Dance Nite with The Dirty River Dixie Band

Swing Dance Nite with The Dirty River Dixie Band

Mon. Dec 10, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Guitar Wars 30 Shred The Halls

Guitar Wars 30 Shred The Halls

Tue. Dec 11, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Aztex feat. Sarah Fox & Joel Guzman

Aztex feat. Sarah Fox & Joel Guzman

Wed. Dec 12, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Adam and Chris Carroll

Adam and Chris Carroll

Thu. Dec 13, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Hayes Carll

Hayes Carll

Lisa Morales

Fri. Dec 14, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Eclipse - A Tribute to JOURNEY

Eclipse - A Tribute to JOURNEY

The New Eighties

Sat. Dec 15, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Ken Slavin’s Swingin’ Holiday Show

Ken Slavin’s Swingin’ Holiday Show

Wed. Dec 19, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Jack Ingram Acoustic Show

Jack Ingram Acoustic Show

Thu. Dec 20, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

SKYROCKET!

SKYROCKET!

Fri. Dec 21, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Del Castillo

Del Castillo

Patricia Vonne

Sat. Dec 22, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

A Christmas Concert with Guy Forsyth

A Christmas Concert with Guy Forsyth

Sun. Dec 23, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Christmas Eve - CLOSED - No Show

Christmas Eve - CLOSED - No Show

Mon. Dec 24, 2018

11:00 am

More Info

Christmas Day - CLOSED - No Show

Christmas Day - CLOSED - No Show

Tue. Dec 25, 2018

11:00 am

More Info

Dalton Domino Solo Show

Dalton Domino Solo Show

Thu. Dec 27, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

The Dirty River Boys

The Dirty River Boys

Fri. Dec 28, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Passing Strangers

Passing Strangers

Sat. Dec 29, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Costello Roquero featuring Alex Ruiz &  Rick del Castillo

Costello Roquero featuring Alex Ruiz & Rick del Castillo

Sun. Dec 30, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

New Year's Eve Bash with Mothership plus The Juantanamos

New Year's Eve Bash with Mothership plus The Juantanamos

Mon. Dec 31, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Texas Pink Floyd

Texas Pink Floyd

Fri. Jan 4, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Ruben V

Ruben V

Sat. Jan 5, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

The Hayride Hop with Devan Jones & The Uptown Stomp

The Hayride Hop with Devan Jones & The Uptown Stomp

Mon. Jan 7, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Rob Baird Album Release Show

Rob Baird Album Release Show

Fri. Jan 11, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Blue Water Highway Band

Blue Water Highway Band

Sat. Jan 12, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

The Hayride Hop with Jolie and The Jackalopes

The Hayride Hop with Jolie and The Jackalopes

Mon. Jan 14, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

The Hayride Hop with The Basil Trio

The Hayride Hop with The Basil Trio

Mon. Jan 21, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

The Fred Eaglesmith Show starring Tif Ginn

The Fred Eaglesmith Show starring Tif Ginn

Tue. Jan 22, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Darrell Scott

Darrell Scott

Sat. Feb 9, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Devotional The Depeche Mode Experience

Devotional The Depeche Mode Experience

Hollyword Erasure, T-4-2

Fri. Feb 15, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Gungor, The Brilliance, Propaganda The End of The World Tour

Gungor, The Brilliance, Propaganda The End of The World Tour

Wed. Feb 27, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info