Search Results

Mipso

Mipso

Wed. Jun 28, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Guitar Wars

Guitar Wars

Thu. Jun 29, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Monte Montgomery

Monte Montgomery

Bekah Kelso & The Fellas

Fri. Jun 30, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Mingo Fishtrap

Mingo Fishtrap

Sat. Jul 1, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

The Peterson Brothers, The Joe Taylor Group

The Peterson Brothers

The Joe Taylor Group

Sun. Jul 2, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Swing Nite with Bad Banjo Brown

Swing Nite with Bad Banjo Brown

Mon. Jul 3, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

ESPN SA The Blitz with Jason & Rob Live Broadcast

ESPN SA The Blitz with Jason & Rob Live Broadcast

Thu. Jul 6, 2017

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm

More Info

Folk Family Revival, The Reed Brothers

Folk Family Revival

The Reed Brothers

Fri. Jul 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Eclipse - A Tribute to JOURNEY

Eclipse - A Tribute to JOURNEY

Trick Shot

Sat. Jul 8, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Cas Haley

Cas Haley

Free'Dem Sesh, Sam Ravenna

Sun. Jul 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Swing Nite with Ruby Dee And The Snakehandlers

Swing Nite with Ruby Dee And The Snakehandlers

Mon. Jul 10, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Los #3 Dinners - A Dinner Party

Los #3 Dinners - A Dinner Party

Wed. Jul 12, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Thomas Wynn & The Believers

Thomas Wynn & The Believers

Thu. Jul 13, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Eric Tessmer Band

Eric Tessmer Band

Fri. Jul 14, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Nightbird: Tribute to Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks

Nightbird: Tribute to Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks

Sat. Jul 15, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Swing Nite with The Waller Creek Vipers

Swing Nite with The Waller Creek Vipers

Mon. Jul 17, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Delta Rae A Long And Happy Life Summer Tour 2017

Delta Rae A Long And Happy Life Summer Tour 2017

Liz Longley

Wed. Jul 19, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Naughty Professor

Naughty Professor

Motel Radio

Thu. Jul 20, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

SKYROCKET!

SKYROCKET!

Fri. Jul 21, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Patricia Vonne, Joe King Carrasco

Patricia Vonne

Joe King Carrasco

Sat. Jul 22, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Swing Nite with Texas T And The Shine Runners

Swing Nite with Texas T And The Shine Runners

Mon. Jul 24, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Ruben V

Ruben V

Jimmy Spacek

Fri. Jul 28, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Joe Ely

Joe Ely

Sat. Jul 29, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Chris Cuevas Project, Local Silver, The Tex-Tone's

Chris Cuevas Project

Local Silver

The Tex-Tone's

Sun. Jul 30, 2017

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 4:30 pm

More Info

Swing Nite with Johnny P. and The Wiseguys

Swing Nite with Johnny P. and The Wiseguys

Mon. Jul 31, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Taylor Phelan

Taylor Phelan

Wed. Aug 2, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Third Eye - TOOL & APC Tribute plus a Chris Cornell tribute

Third Eye - TOOL & APC Tribute plus a Chris Cornell tribute

Fri. Aug 4, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Marcia Ball

Marcia Ball

Sat. Aug 5, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

CF Battle of The Bands

CF Battle of The Bands

Sun. Aug 6, 2017

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

More Info

Crystal Garden feat. Boyd Tinsley of Dave Matthews Band

Crystal Garden feat. Boyd Tinsley of Dave Matthews Band

Wed. Aug 9, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

SKYROCKET!

SKYROCKET!

Fri. Aug 11, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Swing Nite with Victor & The Half Breaks

Swing Nite with Victor & The Half Breaks

Mon. Aug 14, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Wood & Wire

Wood & Wire

Fri. Aug 18, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Greg Howe "Wheelhouse" Tour (2017)

Greg Howe "Wheelhouse" Tour (2017)

Sat. Aug 19, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Swing Nite with Two Tons of Steel

Swing Nite with Two Tons of Steel

Mon. Aug 21, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

The Fixx

The Fixx

Wed. Aug 23, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Shinyribs

Shinyribs

Charley Crockett

Fri. Aug 25, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

James McMurtry

James McMurtry

Sat. Aug 26, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Ken Slavin's Swingin' Birthday Bash

Ken Slavin's Swingin' Birthday Bash

Sun. Aug 27, 2017

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Swing Nite with Devan Jones & The Uptown Stomp

Swing Nite with Devan Jones & The Uptown Stomp

Mon. Aug 28, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Del Castillo

Del Castillo

Sat. Sep 2, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Swing Nite with The Ortega Jazz Band

Swing Nite with The Ortega Jazz Band

Mon. Sep 4, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Matt Wertz

Matt Wertz

Wed. Sep 20, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

John Baumann

John Baumann

Marcy Grace

Sat. Sep 23, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

JJ Grey & Mofro

JJ Grey & Mofro

The Main Squeeze

Thu. Sep 28, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Indigenous

Indigenous

Jeff Plankenhorn

Fri. Sep 29, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

David Ramirez

David Ramirez

Sat. Sep 30, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

The Band of Heathens

The Band of Heathens

Sat. Oct 14, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Drew Holcomb And The Neighbors

Drew Holcomb And The Neighbors

Lewis Watson

Mon. Nov 6, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info